Hillside High School

Excellence in the Heart of the Community

Wade Deacon Trust

    Term Dates
    School Term Dates 2018/2019
    Autumn Term 2018
    Monday 3rd September 2018 Staff Inset (School closed to pupils)
    Tuesday 4th September 2018 Term commences for pupils
    Friday 19th October to Friday 26th October 2018 Mid-Term Holiday
    Friday 21st December 2018 Term Ends
    Spring Term 2019
    Monday 7th January 2019 Term commences for staff and pupils
    Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 Mid-Term Holiday
    Friday 5th April 2019 Term Ends
    Summer Term 2019
    Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Term commences for staff and pupils
    Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday
    Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 Mid-Term Holiday
    Friday 5th July 2019 Staff Inset (School closed to pupils)
    Friday 19th July 2019 Term Ends