Full Staff List 2019-2020

Teaching Staff

AR	Mrs A Ryan	Principal
ME	Mr M Edwards	Vice Principal
NCr	Mrs N Cross	Assistant Vice Principal
WD	Mrs W Daly	Assistant Vice Principal
AJ	Mrs A Jones	Assistant Vice Principal
SWa	Mrs S Wardale	Assistant Vice Principal
LC	Miss L Collins	Associate Assistant Vice Principal
MP	Mrs M Palmer	Associate Assistant Vice Principal
SA	Miss S Austin	Physical Education
LB	Miss L Brown	Subject Leader, Drama (maternity leave)
RLC	Miss R Christian	Assistant Subject Leader, Maths, Teaching and Learning
SAC	Mr S Clarke	Physical Education
TC	Mrs T Clarke	Modern Foreign Languages
SC	Mr S Code	Science, Primary Enhancement Co-ordinator
DCMr	D Crane	Geography
SD	Mrs S Devine	Art, Second in 'Design' Faculty (maternity Leave)
SDO	Mr S Doran	Maths
SE	Miss S Evans	Assistant Subject Leader, Maths, Attitude to Learning
NF	Mrs N Ford	Subject Leader, Religious Studies
TG	Mr T Gibaud	Assistant Subject Leader, English
DH	Mr D Haygarth	Computer Science & Business Studies
TH	Mr T Henderson	Science
НН	Miss H Hinde	Subject Leader, English
KL	Mrs K Langan	Subject Leader, History
AM	Miss A Martin	Technology
RM	Mrs R Miller	History
JM	Miss J Murphy	Art & Technology
JN	Miss J Nelson	Subject Leader, Science
FO	Miss F Oliver	Film Studies & Drama (maternity cover)
SO	Miss S Owen	English
RP	Mr R Pattison	Subject Leader, Maths
KP	Miss K Parker	History NQT
NR	Mr N Richardson	Subject Leader, Music
SMR	Mr S Riddick	English
AMR	Mrs A Rimmer	Subject Leader, Computer Science & Business Studies
VSS	Mrs V Scott	Subject Leader, Modern Foreign Languages
RS	Mr R Seaman	Assistant Subject Leader, Modern Foreign Language
GS	Mr G Smith	Subject Leader, Technology
DT	Mr D Timmons	Maths T&L Lead

Full Staff List 2019-2020

MW Mr M Ward Subject Leader, Physical Education

SW Mr S Wardale Science

Support Staff

VC Miss V Convey Senior Administrator
AGi Mrs A Ginley Finance Manager
CH Mrs C Helm Pupil Suppor

PK Mrs P Keating Reprographics Clerk NMc1 Mrs N McPoland Finance Officer

JMu Mrs J Mullen Data and Examinations

ARO Miss A Rourke Administration & Reception Assistant

JS Mrs J Snape Pastoral Secretary
AW Mrs A Wharton Data and Examinations

Teaching Assistants

WB Mrs W Banks **Cover Supervisor** JH Mrs J Harrison **Teaching Assistant** CMc Mrs C McIntyre **Teaching Assistant** CM Mrs C Murray **Teaching Assistant** IT Miss I Tarnowska **Teaching Assistant** Mrs C Watson CW **Teaching Assistant**

Full Staff List 2019-2020

Pastoral Staff

GB	Miss G Banks	Progress Leader Year 9
CD	Miss C Doran	Progress Leader, Year 8
AG	Mr A Gallagher	Inclusion Mentor
LHa	Mrs L Harper	Progress Leader, Year 7
JMc	Mrs J McCarthy	Progress Leader Year 11
AMc	Mrs A McGing	Home Liaison / Safeguarding
HRo	Miss H Roby	Progress Leader, Year 10
CS	Miss C Sheils	Home Liaison / Safeguarding
TS	Mr T Smedley	Inclusion Manager, SLT
СТ	Mrs C Tattersall	Attendance Officer

Curriculum Support

НВ	Miss H Barclay	Senior Science Technician
DH1	Mrs D Hamm	Science Technician
WT	Mr W Thomas	Technician, ICT

Maintenance Staff

CF	Mr C Flynn	Site Manager / Caretaker / maintenance team
JK1	Mr J Kelly	Caretaker / maintenance team
MT	Mr M Tracewski	Caretaker / maintenance team

Kitchen Staff

CS1	Mrs C Schorah	Catering Manager
NLA	Mrs N Ashcroft	Catering Staff
KC	Mrs K Curtin	Catering Staff
DE	Mrs D Edwards	Catering Staff
LMM	Mrs L Mooney	Catering Staff
TAE	Mrs T Newman	Catering Staff
LO	Mrs L O'Brien	Catering Staff
DP	Miss D Power	Catering Staff
MR	Mrs M Rigby	Catering Staff
СТ	Mrs C Toop	Catering Staff
PRW	Mrs P Winter	Catering Staff